Vorstand VSSM Solothurn

Franziska Müller
Geschäftsstelle / Finanzen
Glutz-Blotzheim-Strasse 1
4500 Solothurn
info@vssm-so.ch
032 625 05 60

Ryffel Thomas
Präsident
Glutz-Blotzheim Strasse 1
4500 Solothurn
076 375 19 56
thomas.ryffel@outlook.com

Reto Berger
Vizepräsident
Goltern 9
4578 Bibern
info@bergerschreinerei.ch
032 661 14 36

Coray Markus
Gruppenobmann, Experte
Aarefeldstrasse 25
4658 Däniken
info@coray-schreinerei.ch
062 849 66 70

Joss Martin
Gruppenobmann
Weiheracher 5
3253 Schnottwil
joss.martin@bluewin.ch
032 613 26 13

Flury Josef
Gruppenobmann
Oberdorfstrasse 1
4512 Bellach
josef.flury@fluriholz.ch
032 618 20 80

Haefeli Jürg
Gruppenobmann, Aktuar
St.Wolfgangstr.18
4710 Balsthal
info@hs-b.ch
062 391 48 02

Kurt Hediger
Expertenobmann
Brügerstrasse 36
4542 Luterbach
kurt.hediger@gawnet.ch
079 344 79 54

Marco Zanolari
Mühlemattstrasse 15
4112 Bättwil
zanolari@zanolari-ag.ch
061 735 97 35

Wigger Paul
Finanzcontroller, Gruppenobmann
Leuzingenstrasse 21
2540 Grenchen
info@schreinerei-wigger.ch
032 645 18 01

von Rohr Thomas
Beisitzer
Bifangstrasse 2
4622 Egerkingen
info@vonrohr-holzbau.ch
062 388 89 00

Pirmin Sidler
Beisitzer
Indusrieallmend 29
4629 Fulenbach
info@sidlerschreinerei.ch
062 926 03 03

Funktionäre

Oliver Egloff und Christoph Walker
Kursleiter, ÜK
Glutz-Blotzheimstr. 1
4500 Solothurn
kursleitung@vssm-so.ch
032 624 17 22

Jakob Peter
ÜK-Obmann
Firma GLAESER Mümliswil AG
Kammpark 1
4717 Mümliswil
peter.jakob@glaeser-muemliswil.ch
062 386 84 90

Hofmann Peter
Geschäftsleiter / Schulleitung Stiftung WQ Solothurn
Glutz-Blotzheim Strasse 1
4500 Solothurn
p.hofmann@stiftung-wq.ch
032 624 17 21